Mary Ferrell Chronologies

Mary Ferrell developed a detailed set of chronologies of events leading up to the assassination of President Kennedy, and including the weekend and months following it. These pages have been scanned from copies left among her papers.

  1.Mary Ferrell Chronologies, Volume 1 - Prior to 1959
  2.Mary Ferrell Chronologies, Volume 2 (a) - 1959
  3.Mary Ferrell Chronologies, Volume 2 (b) - 1960 to June 1963
  4.Mary Ferrell Chronologies, Volume 3 - July 1, 1963 to November 21, 1963
  5.Mary Ferrell Chronologies, Volume 4 - November 22, 1963
  6.Mary Ferrell Chronologies, Volume 4 (a) - November 22, 1963
  7.Mary Ferrell Chronologies - November 22, 1963, Book 1
  8.Mary Ferrell Chronologies, Volume 5 - November 23, 1963 - Forward
  9.Mary Ferrell Chronologies - Mexico City Trip

Search These Documents


Search Tips

1. Type one or more words into a search box and hit Enter or click the Search button.
2. If you type multiple words, search results includes pages which feature any of the words (pages with multiple and rare words are ranked higher).
3. Use double-quotes to enclose phrases (consecutive words), e.g. "Jack Ruby".
4. Use "and" to find pages containing both word/phrase A and word/phrase B, e.g.: mccone and "maurice bishop".
5. Note that small words (the, by, on, etc.) are ignored.
6. Searches are not case-sensitive (e.g., KENNEDY is the same as kennedy).

See more search tips and techniques

© Mary Ferrell Foundation. All Rights Reserved. |Site Map |MFF Policies |Contact Us